top of page
Blog: Blog2
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurToptrendingsweat

John Witherspoon You win some you lose some but you live to fight another day Signature shirt

John Witherspoon You win some you lose some but you live to fight another day Signature shirt The most I should have to worry about is my boss getting mad at me because I was on the internet when I could have been filing or a report. Instead, I think about if the person I’m terminating that week will come back and harm me or others. It depends on how they implement the gun free zone. Is it behind a security checkpoint with a metal detector?Yes saying oh hey you can’t have a gun here is stupid especially in America but just saying gun free zones in general are stupid is basically saying hey we should have guns in airports and on planes because they are currently gun free zones as well.


9 vues0 commentaire
bottom of page