top of page
Blog: Blog2
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurToptrendingsweat

Life Is Better With Coffee Cats And Books Vintage shirt

Spent a good 3 years homeless. It really sucked, and I'm looking at losing my place again. Its close to being winter and I'm extremely scared I'll be living in my car again. Last time I was homeless, a gym membership was my best friend. I was able to shower, warm up, getbsome physical fitness in. It helped me keep the physical appearance of not being homeless. This is a great life tipI feel you. My mom is turning 50 soon and couch surfs and calls me for money pretty much quarterly at this point. I've never given her a cent, she left when I was 10. Now 12 years later when I have a career it's super convenient for her to suddenly get a phone and try reconnecting. The feeling of abandonment when one of my parents fucked off to go party, do drugs and be a complete douche and never call for 12 years. Pretty convenient to reconnect when I'm an adult and all the hard work is over


5 vues0 commentaire
bottom of page