top of page
Blog: Blog2
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurToptrendingsweat

Sometimes I look back on my life and I’m seriously impressed I’m still alive shirt

Great stories and well written!! Read the one about your brother, and I’m sorry you didn’t have more time with him. Having spent 3 years at Knox myself Sometimes I look back on my life and I’m seriously impressed I’m still alive shirt would break my heart to find out that he was a cop in Radcliff or Muldraugh. Holy shit, what a ride that was. I’m glad you re-posted this because I never read the original. It’s crazy to think back on how long this sub has been around, now. We are growing fast! Go look at the traffic stats and subscriber levels. Some days we get hundreds of new ones. Not too many leave. My brother deployed to Afghanistan and would have died (the truck he would have been on got hit by an IED) but he left three days before that happened. He was upset he was not with his teammates when that happened.


9 vues0 commentaire
bottom of page